Socios del Proyecto

Socios Persona de Contacto Teléfono e-mail Página Web País
Manolis Karapidakis +30 2810379889 karapidakis@staff.teicrete.grwww.teicrete.gr Grecia
Christos Tsontakis +30 6974050070 christos@eurolux.grwww.etan.gr Grecia
Lucie Milcent +30 2831042428 project-1@ecte.grwww.ecte.gr Grecia
Stelios Psomas +30 2109577470 info@helapco.grwww.helapco.gr Grecia
Eleni Gerasimopoulou +30 2107778877 egerasimo@sqlearn.grwww.sqlearn.gr Grecia
Katerina Kalaitzaki +30 6944208092 katsivi@yahoo.comwww.tuvaustriahellas.gr Grecia
Irina Terzyiska +35 929833535 eli.bulgaria@gmail.comwww.eli-energy.com Bulgaria
Evelina Stoykova +35 929628443 estoykova@sec.bgwww.sec.bg Bulgaria
Marin Marinov +35 9888865158 mbm@tu-sofia.bgwww.tu-sofia.bg Bulgaria
Adelina Stanimirova +35 ??? nis@dir.bgwww.nisbg.org Bulgaria
André Deinhardt +49 30200954950 andre.deinhardt@geothermie.dewww.geothermie.de Alemania
Stefan Schimpf-Willenbrink +49 2343210866 stefan.schimpf@hs-bochum.dewww.hs-bochum.de Alemania
Karolina Andersson +49 2343210712 karolina.andersson@hs-bochum.dewww.geothermal-energy.org Alemania
Nieves Alcain +34 943712405 nalcain@alecop.eswww.alecop.com España
Jesus M. Gomez +34 943424465 jesusm@instagi.comwww.instagi.com España