Партньори

Партньор Контакт име Телефон Ел.поща Уеб страница Държава
Manolis Karapidakis +30 2810379889 karapidakis@staff.teicrete.grwww.teicrete.gr Гърция
Christos Tsontakis +30 6974050070 christos@eurolux.grwww.etan.gr Гърция
Lucie Milcent +30 2831042428 project-1@ecte.grwww.ecte.gr Гърция
Stelios Psomas +30 2109577470 info@helapco.grwww.helapco.gr Гърция
Eleni Gerasimopoulou +30 2107778877 egerasimo@sqlearn.grwww.sqlearn.gr Гърция
Katerina Kalaitzaki +30 6944208092 katsivi@yahoo.comwww.tuvaustriahellas.gr Гърция
Irina Terzyiska +35 929833535 eli.bulgaria@gmail.comwww.eli-energy.com България
Evelina Stoykova +35 929628443 estoykova@sec.bgwww.sec.bg България
Marin Marinov +35 9888865158 mbm@tu-sofia.bgwww.tu-sofia.bg България
Adelina Stanimirova +35 ??? nis@dir.bgwww.nisbg.org България
André Deinhardt +49 30200954950 andre.deinhardt@geothermie.dewww.geothermie.de Германия
Stefan Schimpf-Willenbrink +49 2343210866 stefan.schimpf@hs-bochum.dewww.hs-bochum.de Германия
Karolina Andersson +49 2343210712 karolina.andersson@hs-bochum.dewww.geothermal-energy.org Германия
Nieves Alcain +34 943712405 nalcain@alecop.eswww.alecop.com Испания
Jesus M. Gomez +34 943424465 jesusm@instagi.comwww.instagi.com Испания