Εταίροι

Εταίρος Άτομο Επαφής Τηλέφωνο Διεύθυνση Ηλεκτρονικού Ταχυδρομείου Ιστοσελίδα Χώρα
Μανώλης Καραπιδάκης +30 2810379889 karapidakis@staff.teicrete.grwww.teicrete.gr Ελλάδα
Christos Tsontakis +30 6974050070 christos@eurolux.grwww.etan.gr Ελλάδα
Lucie Milcent +30 2831042428 project-1@ecte.grwww.ecte.gr Ελλάδα
Στέλιος Ψωμάς +30 2109577470 info@helapco.grwww.helapco.gr Ελλάδα
Ελένη Γερασιμοπούλου +30 2107778877 egerasimo@sqlearn.grwww.sqlearn.gr Ελλάδα
Κατερίνα Καλαϊτζάκη +30 6944208092 katsivi@yahoo.comwww.tuvaustriahellas.gr Ελλάδα
Irina Terzyiska +35 929833535 eli.bulgaria@gmail.comwww.eli-energy.com Βουλγαρία
Evelina Stoykova +35 929628443 estoykova@sec.bgwww.sec.bg Βουλγαρία
Marin Marinov +35 9888865158 mbm@tu-sofia.bgwww.tu-sofia.bg Βουλγαρία
Adelina Stanimirova +35 ??? nis@dir.bgwww.nisbg.org Βουλγαρία
André Deinhardt +49 30200954950 andre.deinhardt@geothermie.dewww.geothermie.de Γερμανία
Stefan Schimpf-Willenbrink +49 2343210866 stefan.schimpf@hs-bochum.dewww.hs-bochum.de Γερμανία
Karolina Andersson +49 2343210712 karolina.andersson@hs-bochum.dewww.geothermal-energy.org Γερμανία
Nieves Alcain +34 943712405 nalcain@alecop.eswww.alecop.com Ισπανία
Jesus M. Gomez +34 943424465 jesusm@instagi.comwww.instagi.com Ισπανία