Εταίροι

ΕταίροςΆτομο ΕπαφήςΤηλέφωνοΔιεύθυνση Ηλεκτρονικού ΤαχυδρομείουΙστοσελίδαΧώρα
Μανώλης Καραπιδάκης+30 2810379889karapidakis@staff.teicrete.grwww.teicrete.grΕλλάδα
Vassilis Fortsas+30 2821052329vfortsas@etan.grwww.etan.grΕλλάδα
Lucie Milcent+30 2831042428project-1@ecte.grwww.ecte.grΕλλάδα
Στέλιος Ψωμάς+30 2109577470info@helapco.grwww.helapco.grΕλλάδα
Ελένη Γερασιμοπούλου+30 2107778877egerasimo@sqlearn.grwww.sqlearn.grΕλλάδα
Κατερίνα Καλαϊτζάκη+30 6944208092katsivi@yahoo.comwww.tuvaustriahellas.grΕλλάδα
Irina Terzyiska+35 929833535eli.bulgaria@gmail.comwww.eli-energy.comΒουλγαρία
Evelina Stoykova+35 929628443estoykova@sec.bgwww.sec.bgΒουλγαρία
Marin Marinov+35 9888865158mbm@tu-sofia.bgwww.tu-sofia.bgΒουλγαρία
Adelina Stanimirova+35 ???nis@dir.bgwww.nisbg.orgΒουλγαρία
André Deinhardt+49 30200954950andre.deinhardt@geothermie.dewww.geothermie.deΓερμανία
Stefan Schimpf-Willenbrink+49 2343210866stefan.schimpf@hs-bochum.dewww.hs-bochum.deΓερμανία
Karolina Andersson+49 2343210712karolina.andersson@hs-bochum.dewww.geothermal-energy.orgΓερμανία
Nieves Alcain+34 943712405nalcain@alecop.eswww.alecop.comΙσπανία
Jesus M. Gomez+34 943424465jesusm@instagi.comwww.instagi.comΙσπανία